Team

Groepsindeling 2019-2020:

 MaandagDinsdagWoensdagDonderdagVrijdag
1/2 aManonManonAnnette
Annette
Annette
1/2 bTinekeTinekeLiaLiaLia
1/2 cJoanJoanJoanJoan/JoyceJoyce
Groep 3Willeke
Yvonne
Yvonne
Yvonne
Yvonne
Groep 4Nina/Merel
Nina/Merel
NinaWilleke/Merel
Nina/Merel
Groep 5Monique/Jardo
Monique/Jardo
Monique
Monique/Jardo
Karin/Jardo
Groep 6Veena
Veena
Veena
Veena
Veena/Enneke
Groep 7AnjaAnja
Yelke
Anja/Yelke
Anja
Groep 8Sybran
SybranSybranSybranSybran
MT  
 Anja
Tineke 
DirectieLiza Liza

LizaLiza
IB Anneke
Anneke
Anneke
 
Plusgroep  Enneke
  
Gym
​Jan

​Jan
​Jan
Ondersteuning
​Els
Hiltje
Els

Els

Els
Karin
Els
Hiltje
AdministratieMaaike
 Maaike

Maaike
Maaike
Conciërge Chan
Chan
Chan
Chan
 Chan
TSO-Coördinator Maaike
 Maaike
 
 Maaike
Maaike

E-mailadressen team: 
  • Manon Luif: m.luif@askoscholen.nl  
  • Annette van der Meijden: a.vandermeijden@askoscholen.nl  
  • Tineke Mens: t.mens@askoscholen.nl 
  • Lia Bakker: lia.bakker@askoscholen.nl
  • Joan Stevense: j.stevense@askoscholen.nl 
  • Joyce Passenier: j.passenier@askoscholen.nl
  • Karin Degenkamp: k.degenkamp@askoscholen.nl
  • Yvonne Nijbroek: y.nijbroek@askoscholen.nl
  • Willeke Vermeulen: w.vermeulen@askoscholen.nl
  • Nina Beuker: n.beuker@askoscholen.nl
  • Merel Geene: m.geene@askoscholen.nl
  • Monique Engelmoer: m.engelmoer@askoscholen.nl
  • Jardo Zwaaneveldt: j.zwaaneveldt@askoscholen.nl
  • Veena Goerdin: v.goerdin@askoscholen.nl
  • Enneke Fukking: e.fukking@askoscholen.nl
  • Anja Holtkamp: a.holtkamp@askoscholen.nl
  • Yelke van Vree: y.van.vree@askoscholen.nl
  • Sybran Weijer: s.weijer@askoscholen.nl
  • Liza Huizer: l.huizer@askoscholen.nl of stpetrus.directie@askoscholen.nl
  • Anneke Baaij: a.baaij@askoscholen.nl of stpetrus.ib@askoscholen.nl
  • Maaike Rundberg: m.rundberg@askoscholen.nl of stpetrus.administratie@askoscholen.nl of stpetrus.tso@askoscholen.nl
  • Chan Briedjlal: c.briedjlal@askoscholen.nl
  • Hiltje Schuller: h.schuller@askoscholen.nl
  • Els Enthoven: e.enthoven@askoscholen.nl
  • Jan Verhagen: j.verhagen@askoscholen.nl